close x

New Forest Awards

New Forest Awards

The CLA and New Forest National Park Authority have launched their 2018 joint awards with a new category for land management, reflecting the contribution made by landowners and farmers to maintaining and enhancing the countryside and natural environment.

The annual awards will also celebrate the best local food and drink producers, diversified rural businesses, young farmers and commoners and the volunteers who support the New Forest’s landscape and economy.

The rural diversification and land management categories are open to businesses, landowners and farmers across Hampshire. The remaining three awards are open to entries from the New Forest area only.

The winners in each category will be presented with a trophy at an awards ceremony at the New Forest and Hampshire County Show on 25 July.

Nominations have now closed for 2018.

Newsletter Image

Sign-up for email updates

Six free walking routes - just sign up for New Forest news Newsletter

Key To Map

Choose the categories you would like to display on the map.