

Greenprint Conference

30 June 2023

ill Balme lison Barnes	BECG New Forest National Park Authority Natural England
licon Barnos	•
iisuii Dailles	Natural England
na Bige	3
ames Bridgland	ABB
aul Brockman Bem	Woodlander Coppice
r Kim Brown	Nature Therapy CIC
elen Bulkeley	Host
ordan Bundy	Helical Productions
ajid Butt	Enterprise M3 LEP
an Campbell	University of Southampton
ames Carpenter	New Forest District Council
ichard Cartwright	University of Southampton
aren Caws	The Dung Company
euban Choudhry	Jamies Computers
aul Ciniglio	The National Energy Foundation
pe Colbeck	The Solent Cluster
r Lorna Colquhoun	University of Southampton
dia Cook	University of Southampton
arren Coventry	Solent LEP
aneen Cowling	Nature Data Solutions
r Hannah Dalgleish	University of Southampton
ynda Daniels	The Sustainability Expo
rof John Denham	Southern Policy Centre
hloe Dixon	University of Southampton
ave Dodge	Photography
nna Doyle	Mayfield School
va Dragoeva	Solent LEP
acek Drzazgowski	
arah Duckering	University of Portsmouth
r Simon Eden	Southern Policy Centre
aroline Edmondson	University of Southampton
oss Edmunds	Shift It Sustainable Travel Ltd

Rebecca Fletcher	Arup
Chris Fry	Accelar
Maz Garside	Solent LEP
Dr Louise Govier	Artswork
Elizabeth Harris	University of Southampton
Joel Hayden	Helical Productions
Ralph Hewitt	Helical Productions
Darren Hilton	Tapping the Source
Robert Hindes	Meachers Global Logistics
Elly Howe	Portsmouth International Port
Professor Dominic Hudson	University of Southampton
David Hutchinson	University of Portsmouth
Professor Craig Hutton	University of Southampton
Faten Ibrahim	University of Southampton
Aleksandar Ivancevic	Southampton Voluntary Services
Ruby Jackson	University of Southampton
Rachael Jameson	Natural England
Andrew Jamieson	The Recycled Assets Company
Marnie Janaway	
Matt Johnson	South Coast Institute of Technology
Keith Johnstone	Maritime & Coastguard Agency
Huw Jones	HPW Architecture
Sharon Jones	Royal Navy
Rhiannon Jones	University of Southampton
Richard Jones	Solent LEP
Councillor Satvir Kaur	Southampton City Council
Professor Simon Kemp	University of Southampton
Jayanand Kumaraguru	LG Planning Limited
Dr Candy Leighton	Regenerate Cities
James Lemanis	EP Projects
Jim Lescop	DecarbonEaser
Dr Jamie Mackay	Enterprise M3 LEP
Hilary Makin	New Forest National Park Authority
Andrea Mccallum	Hampshire County Council
Lindsay Mcculloch	Southampton City Council
Gordon Meadow	SeaBot Maritime
Alistair Meharg	Helical Productions
Adam Meylan-Stevenson	University of Southampton
Polly Milne	The Sustainability Group
Jim Mitchell	New Forest National Park Authority
Alan Moth	City of Portsmouth College
Samantha Munslow	Southampton City Council
Paul Naidu	Flourish in Nature CIC
Annoushka Ottley	Fareham College
Andrew Parkins	Royal Navy
Jennie Pell	Test Valley Borough Council

Anita Potten	The Sustainability Expo
Mandy Preece	Natural England
Matt Pullinger	Greentech South
Aiysha Qureshi	University of Southampton
Tanya Richardson	Fareham College
Dr Keiron Roberts	University of Portsmouth
Dr Thomas Rushby	University of Southampton
Gulzar Sharif	Southampton City Council
Sue Simmonite	Associated British Ports (Southampton)
Steve Smith	Boyle & Summers
Dr Dianna Smith	University of Southampton
Professor Mark Spearing	University of Southampton
Jane Stocker	Hampshire County Council
Dr Jagannadha Pawan Tamvada	University of Southampton
DebbieTann	Hampshire & Isle of Wight Wildlife Trust
Alison Taylor	Solent LEP
Deborah Tegerdine	The Recycled Assets Company
Hannah Terrey	Hampshire & Isle of Wight Wildlife Trust
Mike Tonks	Introba
Philip Tutt-Leppard	360 integrated PR
Doctor Kate Van Someren	Arup
Lorna Wagner	Maritime UK Solent
Ben Walker	Persimmon Homes
Carla Watt	
Chloe Webb	University of Southampton
Rebecca Whitehead	Blake Morgan
Richard Willmott	Strata Design
Councillor Seán Woodward	Fareham Borough Council
Karolina Zarzyczny	University of Southampton