NEW FOREST NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY AUTHORITY MEETING – 20 OCTOBER 2022 MEMBERSHIP OF AUTHORITY COMMITTEES FOR 2022/2023

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (5 Members)	PLANNING COMMITTEE (13 Members)	RESOURCES, AUDIT AND PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE (11 Members)
Diane Andrews (Local Authority Member)	Diane Andrews (Local Authority Member)	Gordon Bailey (Local Authority Member)
George Bisson (SoS Member)	Gordon Bailey (Local Authority Member)	David Bence (SoS Member)
Zoe Clewer (Local Authority Member)	Sue Bennison (Local Authority Member)	Sue Bennison (Local Authority Member)
Ann Sevier (Local Authority Member)	George Bisson (SoS Member)	Patrick Heneghan (SoS Member)
Steve Trow (SoS) Member)	Richard Clewer (Local Authority Member)	Victoria Mander (SoS Member)
	David Harrison (Local Authority Member	Alexis McEvoy (Local Authority Member)
	Gavin Parker (SoS Member)	George Meyrick (SoS Member)
	John Sanger (SoS Member)	Neville Penman (Local Authority Member)
	Ann Sevier (Local Authority Member)	Caroline Rackham (Local Authority Member
	Stephen Tarling (SoS Member)	John Sanger (SoS Member)
	Richard Taylor (SoS Member)	Ann Sevier (Local Authority Member)
	Michael Thierry (Local Authority Member)	
	Steve Trow (SoS Member)	