## **Meeting Minutes 21 October 2021 Annex 2**

## **NEW FOREST NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY**

## REPRESENTATION ON EXTERNAL ORGANISATIONS AGREED AT THE AUTHORITY MEETING – 21 OCTOBER 2021

Group	Status	2020/21 Member Representative(s)	Lead Officer	Member preference
Bournemouth International Airport Consultative Committee	Representation	Neville Penman     Ann Sevier (reserve)	David IIIsley	Neville Penman     John Sanger
Building Design Awards Panel	Decision making	1. Caroline Rackham 2. George Bisson 3. Steve Trow 4. Patrick Heneghan 5. Richard Taylor	David Illsley	Steve Trow     Gordon Bailey     Caroline Rackham     George Bisson     Richard Taylor
Campaign for National Parks	Representation	Steve Trow     David Bence (reserve)	Alison Barnes	Steve Trow     Victoria Mander
Commoners' Dwelling Scheme Panel	Advisory	John Sanger     Richard Taylor     (reserve)	Claire Ings	John Sanger     Richard Taylor (reserve)
Cycle Working Group	Representation	Richard Taylor     David Harrison (reserve)	Jim Michell	Richard Taylor     David Harrison (reserve)
Equine Forum – member liaison	Liaison NOT representation	Ann Sevier	Steve Avery	Ann Sevier
Farming in Protected Landscapes Assessment Panel	Decision Making	John Sanger	Paul Walton	John Sanger
Forest Farming Group	Representation	David Bence	Alison Barnes/Paul Walton	David Bence
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Mainly representation; occasional decision making	David Bence     Neville Penman (reserve)	Chief Executive	Neville Penman.     David Bence (reserve)
Hampshire Rural Forum	Representation	Sue Bennison     Neville Penman (reserve)	Paul Walton	Sue Bennison     Neville Penman (reserve)

Group	Status	2019/20 Member Representative(s)	Lead Officer	Member preference
Hampshire Home Hub	Representation	David Harrison	Holger Schiller	Neville Penman
Legacy landscape partnership board (formally Our Past, Our Future – landscape partnership scheme board)	Representation	Patrick Heneghan	Hilary Makin	Patrick Heneghan
Lymington-Brockenhurst Community Rail Partnership	Representation/ Vice Chair	Richard Taylor	Aynsley Clinton	Richard Taylor
National Parks UK and NP England	Director; Decision making	Chairman (with Chief Executive)	Chief Executive	Chairman with Chief Executive
New Forest Business Partnership	Representation	Alexis McEvoy     Sue Bennison (Res.)	Paul Walton	Alexis McEvoy     Sue Bennison (Res.)
New Forest Court of Verderers	Representation and decision making	John Sanger	Chief Executive	Ann Sevier
New Forest Local Access Forum	Representation	Richard Taylor     Caroline Rackham     (reserve)	Adam Vasey	Richard Taylor     Caroline Rackham     (reserve)
Director, New Forest Marque	Decision making	John Sanger	Paul Walton	John Sanger
Partnership for South Hampshire	Representation	Chairman     Dep Chairman	Alison Barnes/Steve Avery	Chairman     Dep Chairman
Pedall Inclusive Cycling Trustee Board	Representation	David Harrison	Jim Mitchell	David Harrison
Pedall Inclusive Cycling Programme Board	1,	Patrick Heneghan		Patrick Heneghan
RMS Steering Group	Decision making	Patrick Heneghan     Richard Taylor (Reserve)	Steve Avery	Patrick Heneghan     Richard Taylor (Reserve)
RMS Advisory Group		Richard Taylor		Richard Taylor
Solent Forum	Representation	Victoria Mander	lan Barker	George Bisson
Solent Leaders Forum	Representation	Chairman (with Chief Executive)	Chief Executive	Chairman with Chief Executive
Chairman, Sustainable Communities Fund Panel	Decision making	John Sanger	Fiona Wynne	John Sanger