## AUTHORITY MEETING – 21 OCTOBER 2021 MEMBERSHIP OF AUTHORITY COMMITTEES FOR 2021/2022

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (5 members)	PLANNING COMMITTEE (13 Members)	RESOURCES, AUDIT AND PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE (11 Members)
George Bisson (SoS Member)	Gordon Bailey (Local Authority Member)	Gordon Bailey (Local Authority Member)
Zoe Clewer (Local Authority Member)	Sue Bennison (Local Authority Member)	David Bence (SoS Member)
Victoria Mander (SoS Member)	George Bisson (SoS Member)	Sue Bennison (Local Authority Member)
Ann Sevier (Local Authority Member)	Richard Clewer (Local Authority Member)	Patrick Heneghan (SoS Member)
Michael Thierry (Local Authority Member)	David Harrison (Local Authority Member	Victoria Mander (SoS Member)
	Gavin Parker (SoS Member)	Alexis McEvoy (Local Authority Member)
	Barry Rickman (Local Authority Member)	George Meyrick (SoS Member)
	John Sanger (SoS Member)	Neville Penman (Local Authority Member)
	Ann Sevier (Local Authority Member)	Caroline Rackham (Local Authority Member
	Stephen Tarling (SoS Member)	John Sanger (SoS Member)
	Richard Taylor (SoS Member)	Ann Sevier (Local Authority Member)
	Michael Thierry (Local Authority Member)	
	Steve Trow (SoS Member)	