To: Members of the Resources, Audit and Performance Committee of the New Forest National Park Authority

Date: 22 May 2020

## **NEW FOREST NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY**

# RESOURCES, AUDIT AND PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE MONDAY 1 JUNE 2020

A Microsoft Teams virtual meeting of the Resources, Audit and Performance Committee of the New Forest National Park Authority will be held on Monday 1 June 2020 at 10.00 am.

ORUS-

Alison Barnes Chief Executive/National Park Officer

## **Agenda**

## 1. Apologies for absence

#### 2. Declarations of interest

Members are asked to declare any interests they may have in relation to items on the agenda for this meeting.

(NB: When verbally declaring interests, members are also asked to complete the Disclosure of Interests at Meetings form).

#### 3. Chairman's announcements

### 4. Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Committee's meeting held on 16 March 2020.

#### 5. Public Question Time

The Chairman will allow members of the public to ask questions make statements or present a petition on any matter on the agenda for this meeting or on any matter that falls within the Authority's powers, subject to the procedures set out in Schedule 3 to the Authority's Standing Orders.

Any member of the public who wishes to address the meeting under this item should notify David Stone (contact details provided at the end of this agenda) not less than two clear working days before the commencement of the meeting (i.e. by 5.00 pm on the Wednesday preceding the meeting), and indicate in what capacity he or she would like to speak, together with a contact telephone number.

- 6. Coronavirus Update Report (RAPC 424-20)
- 7. Annual Internal Audit Report and Opinion 2019-20 (RAPC 425-20)
- **8. Year End Progress Report 2019-20** (RAPC 426-20)
- 9. Financial Outturn and Treasury Report 2019-20 (RAPC 427-20)
- **10. Draft Annual Governance Statement** (RAPC 428-20)
- 11. Any other items that the Chairman decides are urgent
- 12. Date of next meeting 7 September 2020

Membership: Gordon Bailey, David Bence, Sue Bennison, Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre, David Harrison (Chairman), Patrick Heneghan (Deputy Chairman), Mel Kendal, George Meyrick, Neville Penman, John Sanger and Ann Sevier.



If you would like a copy of this agenda in large print or any other format, or if you wish to attend the meeting and have special requirements, please contact David Stone on david.stone@newforestnpa.gov.uk or 01590 646645.