NEW FOREST NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY

AUTHORITY MEETING - 15 OCTOBER 2020 COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2020-2021

The following membership of the Authority's committees was agreed at the meeting under Minute item 9.

STANDARDS COMMITTEE (5 Authority members)	PLANNING COMMITTEE (13 Members)	RESOURCES, AUDIT AND PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE (11 Members)
George Bisson (SoS Member)	Gordon Bailey (Local Authority Member)	Gordon Bailey (Local Authority Member)
David Harrison (Local Authority Member)	Sue Bennison (Local Authority Member)	David Bence (SoS Member)
Edward Heron (Local Authority Member)	George Bisson (SoS Member)	Sue Bennison (Local Authority Member)
Leo Randall (Local Authority Member)	Richard Clewer (Local Authority Member)	David Harrison (Local Authority Member)
Victoria Mander (SoS Member)	Gavin Parker (SoS Member)	Patrick Heneghan (SoS Member)
	Caroline Rackham (Local Authority Member)	Victoria Mander (SoS Member)
	Leo Randall (Local Authority Member)	Alexis McEvoy (Local Authority Member)
	Barry Rickman (Local Authority Member)	George Meyrick (SoS Member)
	John Sanger (SoS Member)	Neville Penman (Local Authority Member)
	Ann Sevier (Local Authority Member)	John Sanger (SoS Member)
	Stephen Tarling (SoS Member)	Ann Sevier (Local Authority Member)
	Richard Taylor (SoS Member)	
_	Steve Trow (SoS Member)	