NEW FOREST NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY AUTHORITY MEETING - COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2019-2020

NB – shading in the table below identifies Secretary of State-appointed members

MEMBER	STANDARDS COMMITTEE (5 Members - 3 LA and 2 SoS)	PLANNING COMMITTEE (13 Members – 7 LA and 6 SoS)	RESOURCES, AUDIT AND PERFORMANCE COMM. (9 Members - 5 LA and 4 SoS)
Gordon Bailey		x	x
David Bence		х	х
Sue Bennison		x	х
George Bisson	х	x	
Richard Clewer		x	
Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre		х	х
David Harrison	х		х
Edward Heron	х		
Patrick Heneghan			х
Ann Sevier		х	
Mel Kendall			х
Keith Mans			
Harry Oram	х		
Gavin Parker		х	
Neville Penman			х
Caroline Rackham		X	
Leo Randall	X	X	
Barry Rickman		x	
John Sanger		X	x
Richard Taylor		X	
George Meyrick			
Steve Trow			