NFNPA 552 /18 Annex 2

## **NEW FOREST NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY**

## **AUTHORITY MEETING - 12 JULY 2018**

## **AUTHORITY REPRESENTATION ON EXTERNAL ORGANISATIONS**

## The following representation on outside bodies was agreed under Minute item 9 of the meeting

Group	Status	Lead Officer	Member representation for 2018/19
Bournemouth International Airport Consultative Committee	Representation	David Illsley	Barry Rickman     Neville Penman (reserve)
Building Design Awards Panel	Representation	David Illsley	1. Leo Randall 2. George Bisson 3. Pat Wyeth 4. Richard Taylor 5. Richard Frampton
Campaign for National Parks	Representation	Alison Barnes	David Bence     Gavin Parker
Central Hants and New Forest Leaders Group ( <i>Dormant, but may</i> be reinstated)	Representation	Steve Avery	Chairman with Chief Executive
Commoners' Dwelling Scheme Panel	Advisory	Claire Ings	John Sanger     Richard Taylor (reserve)
Cycle Working Group	Representation	Nigel Matthews	Richard Taylor     Patrick Heneghan (reserve)
Equine Forum – member liaison	Liaison NOT representation	Steve Avery	Harry Oram
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Mainly representation; occasional decision making	Chief Executive	David Bence     Edward Heron (reserve)
Hampshire Rural Forum	Representation	Paul Walton	Phil Marshall     Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre (reserve)
Hampshire Partnership	Representation	Chief Executive	Chairman with Chief Executive
HARAH (Hampshire Alliance of Rural Housing Authorities)	Representation	Holger Schiller	Richard Clewer
Lymington-Brockenhurst Community Rail Partnership	Representation/ Vice Chair	Nigel Matthews	Richard Taylor
National Park Authorities Electronic Governance Group	Representation and decision making	David Stone	Leo Randall

Group	Status	Lead Officer	Member representation for 2018/19
National Parks UK and NP England	Director; Decision making	Chief Executive	Chairman with Chief Executive
New Forest Business Partnership	Representation	Paul Walton	1. Mel Kendal
			2. Neville Penman (reserve)
New Forest Court of Verderers	Representation and decision making	Chief Executive	Edward Heron
New Forest Local Access Forum	Representation	Nigel Matthews	1. Leo Randall
			2. Richard Taylor (reserve)
Director, New Forest Marque	Decision making	Paul Walton	John Sanger
New Forest Ninth Centenary Trust - Executive Management Group for New Forest Centre	Representation and decision making	Alison Barnes	Leo Randal
Our Past, Our Future Landscape Partnership Scheme Board	Representation	Rachael Gallagher	Marian Spain
Pedall Inclusive Cycling Trustee Board	Representation	Donna Neseyif	Patrick Heneghan
RMS Steering Group	Decision making	Nigel Matthews	Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre
RMS Advisory Group			Harry Oram
Solent Forum	Representation	lan Barker	David Bence
Chairman, Sustainable Communities Fund Panel	Decision making	Fiona Wynne	Marian Spain