## **NEW FOREST NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY**

## **AUTHORITY MEETING - 12 JULY 2018, COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2018-2019**

The following membership of the Authority's committees was agreed at the meeting under Minute item 7. NB – shading in the table below identifies Secretary of State-appointed members

MEMBER	STANDARDS COMMITTEE (5 Members - 3 LA and 2 SoS)	PLANNING DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMM. (13 Members – 7 LA and 6 SoS)	RESOURCES, AUDIT AND PERFORMANCE COMM. (9 Members – 5 LA and 4 SoS)
Gordon Bailey	×	×	
David Bence		×	
George Bisson	×	×	
Richard Clewer		×	
Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre		×	×
Richard Frampton		×	×
David Harrison			×
Edward Heron			×
Patrick Heneghan			×
Penny Jackman		×	
Mel Kendall			×
Keith Mans			
Phil Marshall	×		
Harry Oram			
Gavin Parker		×	
Neville Penman			×
Leo Randall	×	×	
Barry Rickman		×	
John Sanger		×	×
Marian Spain			×
Richard Taylor		×	
Pat Wyeth	×	×	