Annex 2

Group	Status	Previous Member Representative(s)	Lead Officer	Appointed Member 2017
Bournemouth International Airport Consultative Committee	Representation	1. Barry Rickman 2. Andy Moore (reserve)	David Illsley	1. Barry Rickman 2. Neville Penman (reserve)
Building Design Awards Panel	Representation	 Pat Wyeth Barry Rickman Richard Frampton Leo Randall George Bisson 	David Illsley	 Pat Wyeth George Bisson Richard Frampton Leo Randall 5.
Campaign for National Parks	Representation	 John Pemberton Marian Spain (reserve) 	Alison Barnes	1. Neville Penman 2.
Central Hants and New Forest Leaders Group (Dormant, but may be reinstated)	Representation	Chairman (with Chief Executive)	Steve Avery	Chairman with Chief Executive
Commoners' Dwelling Scheme Panel	Advisory	1. John Sanger 2. Penny Jackman (reserve)	Claire Ings	1. John Sanger 2. Richard Taylor (reserve)
Cycle Working Group	Representation	Russell Wynn	Mark Holroyd	
Equine Forum – member liaison	Liaison NOT representation	Harry Oram	Steve Avery	Harry Oram
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Mainly representation; occasional decision making	 Edward Heron Ken Thornber (reserve) 	Chief Executive	 Edward Heron Neville Penman (reserve)
Hampshire Rural Forum	Representation	 Phil Marshall Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre 	Paul Walton	 Phil Marshall Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre (reserve)
Hampshire Partnership	Representation	Chairman (with Chief Executive)	Chief Executive	Chairman with Chief Executive
HARAH (Hampshire Alliance of Rural Housing Authorities)	Representation	Phil Marshall	Holger Schiller	Phil Marshall
Lymington-Brockenhurst Community Rail Partnership	Representation/ Vice Chair	Sally Arnold	Mark Holroyd	
National Park Authorities Electronic Governance Group	Representation and decision making	Leo Randall	David Stone	Leo Randall
National Parks UK and NP England	Director; Decision making	Chairman (with Chief Executive)	Chief Executive	Chairman with Chief Executive
New Forest Business	Representation	 Penny Jackman Richard Frampton 	Paul Walton	1.Mel Kendal

Group	Status	Previous Member Representative(s)	Lead Officer	Appointed Member 2017
Partnership		(reserve)		2. Richard Frampton (reserve)
New Forest Court of Verderers	Representation and decision making	Edward Heron	Chief Executive	Edward Heron
New Forest Local Access Forum	Representation	Sally Arnold	Mark Holroyd	1. Leo Randall 2. (reserve)
Director, New Forest Marque	Decision making	John Sanger	Paul Walton	John Sanger
New Forest Ninth Centenary Trust - Executive Management Group for New Forest Centre	Representation and decision making	Harry Oram	Alison Barnes	Leo Randal
Our Past, Our Future Landscape Partnership Scheme Board	Representation	Marian Spain	Rachael Gallagher	Marian Spain
Pedall Inclusive Cycling Trustee Board	Representation	David Harrison	Andy Brennan	David Harrison
RMS Steering Group	Decision making	Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre	Nigel Matthews	Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre
RMS Advisory Group		Russell Wynn		Neville Penman
Solent Forum	Representation	Phil Marshall	lan Barker	
Chairman, Sustainable Communities Fund Panel	Decision making	Marian Spain	Fiona Wynne	Marian Spain