## Annex 2

Group	Status	Current Member Representative(s)	Lead Officer	Member preference
Bournemouth International Airport Consultative Committee	Representation	<ol> <li>Barry Rickman</li> <li>Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre</li> </ol>	David Illsley	1. Barry Rickman 2. Andy Moore
Building Design Awards Panel	Representation	1. Pat Wyeth 2. Barry Rickman 3. Richard Frampton 4. Leo Randall 5. George Bisson	David Illsley	<ol> <li>Pat Wyeth</li> <li>Barry Rickman</li> <li>Richard Frampton</li> <li>Leo Randall</li> <li>George Bisson</li> </ol>
Campaign for National Parks	Representation	<ol> <li>Vacant (previously Judith Webb)</li> <li>John Pemberton (reserve)</li> </ol>	Alison Barnes	<ol> <li>John Pemberton</li> <li>Marian Spain (reserve)</li> </ol>
Central Hants and New Forest Leaders Group (Dormant, but may be reinstated)	Representation	Chairman (with Chief Executive)	Steve Avery	Chairman with Chief Executive
Commoners' Dwelling Scheme Panel	Advisory	1. John Sanger 2. Penny Jackman (reserve)	Claire Ings	1. John Sanger 2. Penny Jackman (reserve)
Cycle Working Group	Representation	Ken Thornber	Mark Holroyd	Russell Wynn
Equine Forum – member liaison	Liaison NOT representation	Harry Oram	Steve Avery	Harry Oram
Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association	Mainly representation; occasional decision making	<ol> <li>Edward Heron</li> <li>Barry Rickman (reserve)</li> </ol>	Chief Executive	<ol> <li>Edward Heron</li> <li>Ken Thornber (reserve)</li> </ol>
Hampshire Minerals and Waste Development Framework Joint Members' Group	Representation	Edward Heron	Sarah Applegate	Edward Heron
Hampshire Rural Forum	Representation	<ol> <li>Phil Marshall</li> <li>Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre</li> </ol>	Paul Walton	<ol> <li>Phil Marshall</li> <li>Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre</li> </ol>
Hampshire Partnership	Representation	Chairman (with Chief Executive)	Chief Executive	Chairman with Chief Executive
HARAH (Hampshire Alliance of Rural Housing Authorities)	Representation	Phil Marshall	David Illsley	Phil Marshall
Joint Authorities Gypsy and Traveller Panel	Representation	Gordon Bailey	Sarah Applegate	Gordon Bailey
Lymington-Brockenhurst Community Rail Partnership	Representation/ Vice Chair	Ken Thornber	Mark Holroyd	Sally Arnold
National Park Authorities Electronic Governance	Representation and decision making	Leo Randall	Hilary Makin	Leo Randall

Group	Status	Current Member Representative(s)	Lead Officer	Member preference
Group				
National Parks UK and NP England	Director; Decision making	Chairman (with Chief Executive)	Chief Executive	Chairman with Chief Executive
New Forest Business Partnership	Representation	<ol> <li>Richard Frampton</li> <li>Penny Jackman (reserve)</li> </ol>	Paul Walton	1.Penny Jackman 2. Richard Frampton (reserve)
New Forest Court of Verderers	Representation and decision making	Edward Heron	Chief Executive	Edward Heron
New Forest Local Access Forum	Representation	Sally Arnold	Mark Holroyd	Sally Arnold
Director, New Forest Marque	Decision making	John Sanger	Paul Walton	John Sanger
New Forest Ninth Centenary Trust Executive Management Group for New Forest Centre	Advisory and representation	Harry Oram	Alison Barnes	Harry Oram
New Forest Ninth Centenary Trust - Trustee	Representation and decision making	Penny Jackman	Chief Executive	Penny Jackman
Our Past, Our Future Landscape Partnership Scheme Board	Representation	Marian Spain	Rachael Gallagher	Marian Spain
Pedall Inclusive Cycling Trustee Board	Representation	David Harrison	Andy Brennan	David Harrison
RMS Steering Group	Decision making	1. Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre 2. David Harrison (reserve)	Nigel Matthews	Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre
RMS Advisory Group		<ol> <li>John Pemberton</li> <li>David Harrison (reserve)</li> </ol>		Russell Wynn
Solent Forum	Representation	Phil Marshall	lan Barker	Phil Marshall
South East England Protected Landscapes Liaison meeting	Representation	<ol> <li>Marian Spain</li> <li>Phil Marshall (reserve)</li> </ol>	Paul Walton	<ol> <li>Marian Spain</li> <li>Phil Marshall (reserve)</li> </ol>
Chairman, Sustainable Communities Fund Panel	Decision making	Marian Spain	Fiona Wynne	Marian Spain
UK Association of National Park Authorities	Decision making	Chairman (with Chief Executive)	Chief Executive	Chairman with Chief Executive