To: Members of the Resources, Audit and Performance Committee of the New Forest National Park Authority

Date: 25 August 2016

## **NEW FOREST NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY**

# RESOURCES, AUDIT AND PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE MONDAY 5 SEPTEMBER 2016

A meeting of the Resources, Audit and Performance Committee of the New Forest National Park Authority will be held on Monday 5 September 2016 at 10.00 am in the Council Chamber, Lymington Town Hall, Avenue Road, Lymington, SO41 9ZG

brb-

Alison Barnes Chief Executive/National Park Officer

## **Agenda**

### 1. Apologies for absence

#### 2. Declarations of interest

Members are asked to declare any interests they may have in relation to items on the agenda for this meeting.

(NB: When verbally declaring interests, members are also asked to complete the Disclosure of Interests at Meetings form).

#### 3. Chairman's announcements

#### 4. Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Committee's meeting held on 6 June 2016.

#### 5. Public Question Time

The Chairman will allow members of the public to ask questions make statements or present a petition on any matter on the agenda for this meeting or on any matter that falls within the Authority's powers, subject to the procedures set out in Schedule 3 to the Authority's Standing Orders.

Any member of the public who wishes to address the meeting under this item should notify Jo Murphy (contact details provided at the end of this agenda) not less than two clear working days before the commencement of the meeting (i.e. by 5.00 pm on the Wednesday preceding the meeting), and indicate in what capacity he or she would like to speak, together with a contact telephone number.

- 6. First Quarter Progress Report 2016-17 (NFNPA 303/16)
- 7. First Quarter Budgetary Control Report 2016-17 (NFNPA 304/16)
- 8. Corporate Risk Log (NFNPA 305/16)

- 9. New Forest Arts Festival Arts Council Bid (NFNPA 306/16)
- 10. The New Forest Marque (NFNPA 307/16)
- 11. Any other items that the Chairman decides are urgent
- 12. Date of next meeting 21 November 2016 at Lymington Town Hall

Membership: Gordon Bailey, Oliver Crosthwaite-Eyre, Richard Frampton, David Harrison (Chairman), Edward Heron, John Pemberton, John Sanger, Marian Spain (Deputy Chairman) and Ken Thornber.



If you would like a copy of this agenda in large print or any other format, or if you wish to attend the meeting and have special requirements, please contact Jo Murphy on <a href="mailto:jo.murphy@newforestnpa.gov.uk">jo.murphy@newforestnpa.gov.uk</a> or 01590 646653.