Contact us

Lone Tree

If you wish to find out more about a specific project, please contact the relevant project lead.

For enquiries about the Scheme as a whole, please contact:

Rachael Gallagher, Delivery Manager
Email: Rachael.Gallagher@newforestnpa.gov.uk  or tel: 01590 646 604

<><>
Project
Lead partner
Main contact
Email
Working Woodlands New Forest Land Advice Service Julie Melin-Stubbs julie.Melin-Stubbs@nflandadvice.org.uk
Better Boundaries New Forest Land Advice Service Angela Peters angela.peters@nflandadvice.org.uk
Conserving the Forest Fringe Forestry Commission Sean Marsh sean.marsh@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
New Forest Invasive Non-native Species Hampshire and Isle of Wight Wildlife Trust Catherine Chatters catherine.chatters@hiwwt.org.uk
Living Waters Freshwater Habitats Trust Pascale Nicolet pnicolet@freshwaterhabitats.org.uk
Nature's Stepping Stones New Forest Land Advice Service Angela Peters angela.peters@nflandadvice.org.uk
Rediscovering Archaeological Heritage New Forest National Park Authority James Brown archaeology@newforestnpa.gov.uk
Historic Routes and Green Spaces New Forest National Park Authority Gareth Owen garethowen@newforestnpa.gov.uk
New Forest Rural Skills New Forest Land Advice Service and Commoners' Defence Association Richard Austin richard.austin@newforestnpa.gov.uk
Apprentice Ranger Scheme New Forest National Park Authority Gillie Molland
jim.mitchell@newforestnpa.gov.uk
Building Skills New Forest National Park Authority Pauline Megson
pauline.megson@newforestnpa.gov.uk

Veteran Trees Skills

New Forest National Park Authority Nik Gruber nik.gruber@newforestnpa.gov.uk
New Forest Knowledge New Forest Centre Kath Walker kath.walker@newforestcentre.org.uk
Heritage on my Doorstep New Forest National Park Authority James Brown archaeology@newforestnpa.gov.uk
A Common Cause: Verderers' Hall Forestry Commission Zoe Cox zoe.cox@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
A Common Cause: A Shared Forest Commoners' Defence Association Jo Ivey jo.ivey@newforestnpa.gov.uk
A Common Cause: Ancestors Eyes Commoners' Defence Association Clare Bates clare.bates@newforestnpa.gov.uk
Foxbury: Connecting People with Places National Trust National Trust New Forest info.newforest@nationaltrust.org.uk
New Forest Connects New Forest National Park Authority Jim Mitchell jim.mitchell@newforestnpa.gov.uk
Wildplay Sites New Forest National Park Authority Claire Pearce
claire.moir@newforestnpa.gov.uk
Arts Festival New Forest National Park Authority Hilary Makin
hilary.makin@newforestnpa.gov.uk
Monitoring – Biodiversity Hampshire and Isle of Wight Wildlife Trust Sarah Jackson sarah.jackson@hiwwt.org.uk

Tools

image-fade-right image-fade-left