Awards - history and overview

cyrils soap shed

Awards overview

The CLA and New Forest National Park Authority awards cover four categories:

  • Young Farmer/Commoner of the Year
  • Best Supporter of Local Produce
  • Sustainability Champion
  • Rural Diversification.

The nomination period has now closed, the shortlisted nominees will be judged during June.

Shortlisted nominees are invited to a drinks reception at the New Forest Show and the winners receive stunning trophies produced by local woodturner Eric Gibbons.

  1. Awards overview (you are here)
  2. Awards 2016
  3. Awards 2015
  4. Awards 2014
  5. Awards 2013


image-fade-right image-fade-left