Building design awards


Design awards 2016

The second annual building design awards recognised some of the best new developments in the National Park since 2013. 

The awards celebrated high quality development and recognised the contribution that excellent design makes to the built environment of the New Forest. 

The winners were chosen by a panel made up of National Park Authority members.

Individual building category

Winner: Naboths Vineyard, Minstead

design awards

Highly commended: Woodis, Setley

woodis, deisign awards

Extension category

Winner: The Cottage, Redlynch

design awards

Larger development category

The Boltons, Lyndhurst

design awards

  1. Building design awards
  2. Design awards 2016 (you are here)
  3. Design awards 2015


image-fade-right image-fade-left